top of page

TESTIMONIALS

 

From: Clare Taite

(Rating 5*Stars)

Feedback Published: June 2023

I would highly recommend Greg & his team. They did a great job with installing a new fence. They were a pleasure to work with both friendly & professional. They also had a real knowledge of plants, taking care to minimise any damage to the borders along the fence line. They cleared the old fence which was covered with ivy and left the garden tidier than it has in years.

 

 

From: Ian Barrington

(Rating 5*Stars)

Feedback Published: June 2023

 

Greg & his team were excellent, helpful & achieved everything I wanted in the time available. Greg also came across as a really genuine guy. Would highly recommend them for any type of gardening job.

 

 

From: Alison Hazzard

(Rating 5*Stars)

Feedback Published: April 2023

 

Amazing job done by Greg & his team. Cannot recommend them enough. Fantastic work ethic throughout the horrible weather. Really pleased with the finished job.

 

 

From: James Sheppard 

(Rating 5*Stars)

Feedback Published: Sept 2022

"Outstanding service and professionalism. Knowledgeable and approachable team that know what they are doing. Couldn’t recommend Greg and his team highly enough! Will certainly be getting them back to help design our new garden in the future. Thanks again chaps."

 

 

From: Laura Hamilton

(Rating 5*Stars)

Feedback Published on Check a Trade: July 2022

"Greg and his team did a fantastic job transforming a very overgrown area. Greg's communication was excellent and they were all friendly to deal with. I was very impressed with the work and the way everything was cleared up at the end."

 

From: Sandra McGettigan

(Rating 5*Stars)

Feedback Published on Check a Trade: Jun 2022

"I was very pleased with the job carried out by Greg and his team and look forward to their next visit, they are a very knowledgeable, friendly and hard working bunch. Would recommend them strongly."

 

 

 

From: Patrick Fuller, '

(Rating 5*Stars)

Feedback Published on Check a Trade: Jun 2022

"Excellent work. Reliable, friendly and helpful. Garden looks amazing"

 

From: Jemma Ashman, '

(Rating 5*Stars)

Feedback Published on Check a Trade: Mar 2022

"A huge thank you to Greg! Greg and his team did an absolutely brilliant job of building my mum and dad’s fence. From start to finish, Greg was professional, friendly and great at communicating. He turned up on time and worked extremely hard. I have no hesitation in recommending Greg and would happily use his services again."


"Did a good job, and very tidy with no mess left behind afterwards. Would use him again."  (5 ***** Stars) 
Nina Wilson  : Posted 27/01/16   www.ratedpeople.com


"A very pleasant and reliable workman I would certainly recommend him and use him again." (5 ***** Stars) 
Barbara Sutton  : Posted 07/09/15  www.ratedpeople.com   


 
"Did a good job, and very tidy with no mess left behind afterwards. Would use him again."  (5 ***** Stars) 
Nina Wilson  : Posted 27/01/16   www.ratedpeople.com



"He did tree & hedge work for us. Nice manners, friendly, polite and helpful. We were very pleased with the work done and would be happy to recommend Greg."  (5 ***** Stars)
Juliette Knight  : Posted 17/02/16  www.trustatrader.com
 
 
"Prompt service with high quality work, very flexible and amenable!"  (5 ***** Stars)
Ian Davies  : Posted 09/02/16  www.trustatrader.com
 
 
 
"Very friendly and conscientious, just got on with the job."  
(4 **** Stars)
Joanna Hardy  : Posted 03/02/16  www.trustatrader.com

 

bottom of page