TESTIMONIALS

From: James Sheppard 

(Rating 5*Stars)

Feedback Published on Google: Sept 2022

"Outstanding service and professionalism. Knowledgeable and approachable team that know what they are doing. Couldn’t recommend Greg and his team highly enough! Will certainly be getting them back to help design our new garden in the future. Thanks again chaps."

 

 

From: Laura Hamilton

(Rating 5*Stars)

Feedback Published on Check a Trade: July 2022

"Greg and his team did a fantastic job transforming a very overgrown area. Greg's communication was excellent and they were all friendly to deal with. I was very impressed with the work and the way everything was cleared up at the end."

 

From: Sandra McGettigan

(Rating 5*Stars)

Feedback Published on Check a Trade: Jun 2022

"I was very pleased with the job carried out by Greg and his team and look forward to their next visit, they are a very knowledgeable, friendly and hard working bunch. Would recommend them strongly."

 

 

From: Patrick Fuller, '

(Rating 5*Stars)

Feedback Published on Check a Trade: Jun 2022

"Excellent work. Reliable, friendly and helpful. Garden looks amazing"

 

From: Jemma Ashman, '

(Rating 5*Stars)

Feedback Published on Check a Trade: Mar 2022

"A huge thank you to Greg! Greg and his team did an absolutely brilliant job of building my mum and dad’s fence. From start to finish, Greg was professional, friendly and great at communicating. He turned up on time and worked extremely hard. I have no hesitation in recommending Greg and would happily use his services again."

 

 

 


"Did a good job, and very tidy with no mess left behind afterwards. Would use him again."  (5 ***** Stars) 
Nina Wilson  : Posted 27/01/16   www.ratedpeople.com


"A very pleasant and reliable workman I would certainly recommend him and use him again." (5 ***** Stars) 
Barbara Sutton  : Posted 07/09/15  www.ratedpeople.com   



"Gardener Greg is very reliable and not over priced, he does a good job. We are very pleased with the service he provides, we will use him again."  (5 ***** Stars) 
Christine Bartmann  : Posted 28/08/15  www.ratedpeople.com   


"Did a good job, and very tidy with no mess left behind afterwards. Would use him again."  (5 ***** Stars) 
Nina Wilson  : Posted 27/01/16   www.ratedpeople.com



"He did tree & hedge work for us. Nice manners, friendly, polite and helpful. We were very pleased with the work done and would be happy to recommend Greg."  (5 ***** Stars)
Juliette Knight  : Posted 17/02/16  www.trustatrader.com
 
 
"Prompt service with high quality work, very flexible and amenable!"  (5 ***** Stars)
Ian Davies  : Posted 09/02/16  www.trustatrader.com
 
 
 
"Very friendly and conscientious, just got on with the job."  
(4 **** Stars)
Joanna Hardy  : Posted 03/02/16  www.trustatrader.com

 

We are only a phone call away

07929 900715
CALL ME NOW
​for a free no obligation quote